Home Editorial 16 Top Executives Received the ‘Bangladesh C-Suite Awards 2022’

16 Top Executives Received the ‘Bangladesh C-Suite Awards 2022’

16 Top Executives Received the 'Bangladesh C-Suite Awards 2022’ - theincap
Photo: Collected

Bangladesh Brand Forum formed the first-ever Bangladesh C-Suite Awards to acknowledge and celebrate the achievements of Business leaders. United Group powered it, and in association with Team Group, The Daily Star, and Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Dhaka (MCCI), the event was held at Le Méridien Dhaka on November 5, 2022. 

This highly respected award honored top corporate Executives in Bangladeshi business who personify integrity, insist upon excellence, earn the trust of others, and assemble a competitive organization. Hence, the prestigious award was given in 16 separate categories to 16 Top Executives of Bangladesh. 

Here is the winner list of the C-Suite Awards 2022: 

Entrepreneur of the Year

Ahsan Khan CHowdhury - PRAN-RFL Group

Ahsan Khan Chowdhury
Chairman & CEO

CEO Excellence Award 

Rupali Chowdhury - theincap

Rupali Chowdhury
Managing Director, Berger Paints Bangladesh 
Trustee of the Board, Bangladesh Business & Disability Network 
Vice President, Bangladesh Economic Zone Investors Association (BEZIA)

CEO/MD of the Year (For Business Revenue Per Annam Over 1000 Crore)

Shehzad Munim - theincap

Shehzad Munim
Managing Director
British American Tobacco Bangladesh

CEO/MD of the Year (For Business Revenue Per Enam Over 100 Crore-499 Crore)

Asif Arif Tabani
Chairman & Managing Director
Mirpur Ceramic Works Limited

CEO/MD of the Year (Social Business)

Tamara Hasan Abed - theincap

Tamara Hasan Abed
Managing Director
BRAC Enterprises

CEO/MD of the Year (Startup)

Leader of Inspiration - theincap

Ambareen Reza
Co-founder & Managing Director
foodpanda Bangladesh

Emerging CEO of the Year

Golam Murshed - theincap

Gholam Murshed
Managing Director & CEO
Walton Hi-Tech Industries PLC

Chief Business Officer/Business Director of the Year

Sheikh Aminur Rahman - Nagad

Sheikh Aminur Rahman
Chief Business Officer
Nagad Limited

Chief Corporate Affairs Officer/Corporate Affairs Director of the Year

Taimur Rahman - Banglalink

Taimur Rahman
Chief Corporate & Regulatory Affairs Officer
Banglalink Digital Communications Ltd

Chief Sales Officer/Sales Director of the Year

Syed Iqbal Mahmud Hossain - theincap

Syed Iqbal Mahmud Hossain
Sales Director
Nestlé Bangladesh Limited

Chief Digital Officer/Digital Director of the Year 

Solaiman Alam - Grameenphone - theincap

Solaiman Alam
Chief Digital and Strategy Officer
Grameenphone Limited

Chief Human Resources Officer/Human Resources Director of the Year 

Syed Iqbal Mahmud Hossain - theincap

Syed Tanvir Hossain
Chief Human Resources Officer – Divisional Head, People & Organization
Grameenphone Limited

Chief Marketing Officer/ Marketing Director of the Year

Mohammad Firoz Alam
Chief Marketing Officer
Walton Hi-Tech Industries PLC

Chief Operating Officer/Operations Director of the Year

Mohammod Khourshed Alam - theincap

Mohammad Khurshed Alam
Operations Director
Akiz Building Materials

Chief Technology Officer/ Technology Director of the Year

Mohammad Azmal Huda -theincap

Mohammad Ajmal Huda
Chief Product and Technology Officer
bKash Limited

Chief Finance Officer/Finance Director of the Year

Zahid Malita -theincap

Zahid Malita
CFO and Finance Director
Unilever Bangladesh

To read more Editorials, Please Click Here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here